Samari Utthan Sewa | Team
96
page-template-default,page,page-id-96,page-child,parent-pageid-94,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-16.7,qode-theme-samari utthan sewa,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Team

Ms. Bimala Gayak

Executive Director

bimala@samariutthan.org.np

Mr. Shiva Hari Gyawali
Project Coordinator shiva@samariutthan.org.np

Mr. Shanta Kumar Gaine

Administration/Account Officer
santa@samariutthan.org.np

Ms. Pratikala Chaudhary Monitoring/Evaluation Officer

pratikala@samariutthan.org.np

Mr. Manoj Paswan
District Coordinator-Sarlahi

manoj@samariutthan.org.np

Mr. Nawaraj Acharya

District Coordinator–Chitwan

nawaraj@samariutthan.org.np

Mr. Laxmi Paswan
District Coordinator-Morang

laxmi@samariutthan.org.np

Ms. Saraswati Paudel

Livelihood Technician

sarswati@samariutthan.org.np

Mr. Tika Jirel

Livelihood Technician

tika@samariutthan.org.np

Mr. Shreedev Paswan

Human Rights Officer

shreedev@samariutthan.org.np

Ms. Manisha Mahat

Livelihood Officer

manisha@samariutthan.org.np

 

Mr. Sanjit Rajbamshi
Finance Assistant

sanjit@samariutthan.org.np

 

Ms. Subhadra Bhandari
Finance Assistant

subhadra@samariutthan.org.np

Ms. Mansuri Paswan

Social Mobilizer

mansuri@samariutthan.org.np

Ms. Susma Sunar

Social Mobilizer

sushma@samariutthan.org.np

Ms. Lily Marandi

Social Mobilizer

lily@samariutthan.org.np

Mr. Raju Ghimire

Transportation Assistant

Ms. Maina Acharya
Office Assistant